5-axis-universal-machining centre HDC fixed table

Do you wish to add an additional machining centre to your production, which doesn´t shrink back from huge, bulky work pieces. Then the HDC machining centre with a fixed table design could fit perfectly in your concept. With available table sizes from:

2.100 mm x 1.200 mm
3.100 mm x 1.200 mm
4.000 mm x 1.200 mm

as well as additional dimensions according to customer wish

and a standard load in total from up to 6 tons, this Universal-machining-centre offers all, what is needed to machine big-dimensioned work pieces. And the performance data will be complemented by a maximum interference cycle from up to ∅2.300 mm.

Because time and money are valueable resources, the time factor can be reduced with Keppler machining centres while machining work pieces. With a well thought out technology and an extended Y-traverse path from up to 2.000 mm, it is possible to mill the whole work piece till the edge of the table. So you can save unnecessary set-up time beacuse you don´t have to rotate the table or need to re-clamp the work piece.

For more details please take a look into the technical details.

HDC Fixed table
Detail-Information: Please click on the highlighted image section

Product brochure / Traverse path plan

5-Achs-Universal-Bearbeitungscenter HDC Starrtisch

Möchten Sie Ihre Fertigung mit einem Bearbeitungszentrum ergänzen, dass auch vor grossen, sperrigen Werkstücken nicht zurückschreckt? Dann könnte das HDC Bearbeitungszentrum mit Starrtisch-Ausführung in Ihr Konzept passen. Durch verfügbare Tischgrössen von

2.100mm x 1.200mm
3.100mm x 1.200mm
4.000mm x 1.200mm

sowie weitere Abmessungen auf Kundenwunsch

und einer Beladung im Standard von bis zu 6 Tonnen bietet Ihnen dieses BAZ alles, was Sie für die Bearbeitung von gross-dimensionierten Werkstücken benötigen. Ergänzt werden diese Leistungsdaten mit einem maximalen Störkreis von ∅ 2.300mm.

Da sowohl Zeit als auch Geld wertvolle Ressourcen darstellen, können Sie mit Keppler Bearbeitungszentren den Zeit-Faktor beim Bearbeiten von Werkstücken reduzieren. Mit durchdachter Technik und einem verlägertem Y-Verfahrweg von bis zu 2.000mm ist es möglich, Werkstücke komplett bis zur äußeren Tischkante zu überfräsen. Dies erspart Ihnen unnötige Rüstzeit, da Sie weder den Tisch drehen, noch das Werkstück umspannen müssen.

Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte aus den technischen Details.

HDC Starrtisch
Detail-Informationen: Klicken Sie bitte auf die hervorgehobenen Bildbereiche

Produktbroschüre / Verfahrwegeplan