High performance machine travelling column (Model FSH)

With the FSH travelling column series in combination with the NC-rotary table and the swing milling head you can have a 5 side machining. The FSH-series uses a swing damping mineral cast in the machine bed as well.

Above all the FSH-series offers the possibility of a pendulum machining. Thanks to a splitted working area, you can clamp new work pieces during machining. Therefore you can raise productivity while lowering your setup costs simultaneously.

The drive concept in the X / Y / Z axis enables accelerations from up to 2 m/s² and rapid traverse speeds from up to 35 m/min.

As individual as your needs as individual the machine can be configured. As customer, you can decide if you need a rotary table, a vertical milling head or even a swing milling head. With our machine tools we always offer the best suited solution for your tasks.

The FSH travelling column machine is available with the following working ranges:

X-axis 4000 (mm)
Y-axis (RAM) 800 - 1200 (mm)
Z-axis 800 - 1200 (mm)

For more details please take a look into the technical details.

Model FSH

Product brochure / Traverse path plan

Hochleistungsmaschine Fahrständer (Modell FSH)

Die FSH Fahrständer-Modelle ermöglichen durch den NC-Rundtisch und Schwenkfräskopf eine 5-Seitenbearbeitung. Auch bei der FSH-Baureihe wurde beim Maschinenbett auf einen schwingungs-dämpfenden Mineralguss gesetzt.

Darüber hinaus bietet die FSH-Baureihe die Möglichkeit der Pendelbearbeitung. Dank des aufgeteilten Maschinenraums können während der Bearbeitung, neue Werkstücke aufgespannt werden. Somit steigern Sie die Produktivität und senken gleichzeitig Ihre Rüstkosten.

Das Antriebskonzept ermöglicht für die X / Y / Z Achse Beschleunigungen von bis zu 2 m/s² und Eilgangs- geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 35 m/min.

So individuell wie Ihre Bedürfnisse, so individuell kann die Maschine konfiguriert werden. Sie als Kunde entscheiden ob Sie einen Rundtisch, einen Vertikalfräskopf oder gar einen Schwenkkopf benötigen. Wir bieten bei unseren Werkzeugmaschinen immer die passende Lösung für Ihre Aufgaben.

Erhältlich ist die FSH Fahrständer Maschine mit folgenden Arbeitsbereichen:

X-Achse 4000 (mm)
Y-Achse (RAM) 800 - 1200 (mm)
Z-Achse 800 - 1200 (mm)

Einzelheiten entnehmen Sie bitte aus den technischen Details.

Modell FSH

Produktbroschüre / Verfahrwegeplan